paul weller

22 Dreams


'22 Dreams' is the ninth album by Paul Weller, released in 2008.

  • 1. Light Nights 2. 22 Dreams 3. All I Wanna Do (Is Be With You) 4. Have You Made Up Your Mind 5. Empty Ring 6. Invisible 7. Song For Alice 8. Cold Moments 9. The Dark Pages of September Lead to the New Leaves of Spring 10. Black River 11. Why Walk When You Can Run 12. Push It Along 13. A Dream Reprise 14. Echoes Round the Sun 15. One Bright Star 16. Lullaby Für Kinder 17. Where'er Ye Go 18. God 19. 111 20. Sea Spray 21. Night Lights Deluxe Edition Only 22. 22 Dreams [original demo] 23. Rip The Pages Up 24. Light Nights [original demo] 25. Cold Moments [original demo] 26. Love's Got Me Crazy 27. Invisible [Marco version] 28. Big Brass Buttons [instrumental] 29. 22 Dreams [instrumental]
Emails will be sent by or on behalf of Universal Music Operations Ltd, 4 Pancras Square, London. N1C 4AG, UK. +44 (0)20 3932 6000. You may withdraw your consent at any time. See Privacy Policy at https://www.umusic.co.uk/privacy.html
By ticking the SMS opt in box and submitting this form, I agree to receive text messages from and about Paul Weller (including prerecorded and/or by autodialer). Up to 20 messages per month per opt-in. Consent is not a condition of any purchase. Msg & data rates may apply. See Privacy Policy and Terms for further information.