paul weller

Studio 150


'Studio 150' is Paul Weller's seventh album, released in 2004 and featuring a variety of cover versions.

  • 1. If I Could Only Be Sure (Gabriel Mekler, Nolan Porter) 2. Wishing on a Star (Billie Rae Calvin) 3. Don't Make Promises (Tim Hardin) 4. The Bottle (Gil Scott-Heron) 5. Black Is the Colour (Traditional) 6. Close To You (Burt Bacharach, Hal David) 7. Early Morning Rain (Gordon Lightfoot) 8. One Way Road (Noel Gallagher) 9. Hercules (Allen Toussaint) 10. Thinking of You (Bernard Edwards, Nile Rodgers) 11. All Along The Watchtower (Bob Dylan) 12. Birds (Neil Young)
Emails will be sent by or on behalf of Universal Music Operations Ltd, 4 Pancras Square, London. N1C 4AG, UK. +44 (0)20 3932 6000. You may withdraw your consent at any time. See Privacy Policy at https://www.umusic.co.uk/privacy.html
By ticking the SMS opt in box and submitting this form, I agree to receive text messages from and about Paul Weller (including prerecorded and/or by autodialer). Up to 20 messages per month per opt-in. Consent is not a condition of any purchase. Msg & data rates may apply. See Privacy Policy and Terms for further information.